Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

If you are in the KC area and looking to buy a new car you need to go to Elevated Nissan. If you are looking to get a Nissan or an Infinity this is the dealership to go to. Be sure to ask for VC, Vernill Carter. I really do not like going thru the hassle of purchasing a new car. I am here to tell you that VC was the best person to deal with!!!!!! He took care of any questions we had and even took the time to make sure our phones were set up with the car. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Poula got me the exact car I wanted, and at the right price! He worked with me and my budget for days and helped me EVEN MORE when my APR didn’t turn out exactly how I wanted! Thank you Elevated Nissan and Poula for getting me into my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Excellent communication and service! All my expectations were clearly set and met. I’ll always purchase Infinities because they’re reliable. Dave Grooms, the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Ryan & Robert were amazing!!! Excellent service and support!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The service, and Brenden, is always great. I shall return. The service was as promised and the loaner vehicle was great also. I enjoy testing the newer vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

I had the best experience at this dealership. I received prompt responses to all my queries and questions and when I went in to make my purchase it was fast and efficient. Sales staff and manager was there with me step by step. I would recommend them to enyone who wants to make a purchase. Super affordable and I love my new Nissan Versa 😍🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Tim Doolittle was our salesman and he was very friendly and personable. I had done my research extensively prior to coming into the dealership and pretty much already had a car picked out that I wanted. We went for a test drive and I loved the car! The negotiation and paperwork process was quick and easy and appreciated the "no pressure" approach to trying to sell me all the "extras" that I've experienced with other dealerships in the past. From start to finish, it took about 3 1/2 hours and I drove away in my new 2021 Nissan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Excellent great services in all ways next time I m going back there and I m recommending everybody to try this place is amazing good people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Poula Fayek and the team at Elevated Automative / INFINITI KC were absolutely awesome to work with! Poula's knowledge, patience and ability to allow his customers space to feel comfortable in their decision making was refreshing. We purchased our vehicle just before closing and the team at Elevated stuck with us, with patience and smiles, and went above and beyond to make sure we had a top notch car buying experience! We will continue to refer! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I was having issues with my sunroof leaking and A/C not blowing cold. I had previously taken it in to Hendrick Nissan (when they were open) and was told I needed to replace the seal around the sunroof. Elevated did not see any need to replace it. Saved me hundreds!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Poula was GREAT!! I found the car I wanted online and was able to do everything over the phone. Elevated Nissan is 4 hours away from where I live, and Poula drove 2 hours to meet me half way. Thank you for going above and beyond to serve your customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I've bought around 10 cars over the past 15 years... new and used... from national dealers to local dealers. INFINITI Kansas City is as good as it gets with the car buying experience! So good that I may just keep buying from them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Everyone at Elevated INFINITI made my car purchase process very easy. None of the typical hassles or pressures to buy as everyone has experienced at other car dealerships. Everyone I met at Elevated INFINITI was very professional, knowledgeable and thourogh. I defiantly recommend this dealership for buying and servicing your next vehicle purchase. The easiest car purchase I have ever made. Thank you, Poula

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

This was the best vehicle purchase anyone could pray for. My Salesman Mr. VC Carter went above and beyond to ensure all of my needs and concerns were addressed.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Poula was absolutely great. I just bought a new Rogue 2021 today with my family, and we were all happy 😊. I highly recommend Elevated Nissan and to look for Poula Fayek.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Brenden was professional and friendly, the repair work was done in a timely manner and I will look forward to returning as the area I waited with most comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Preston was AWESOME! Communication was impeccable considering y'all are the experts & I'm trusting your knowledge and/or recommendations....my brother worked for INFINITI years ago & recommended I take my car to be serviced at your location specifically because he trusted the mechanics and knew Spencer who also assisted me with confirming that my brother would've advised and/or recommended same as Preston had. Thank you ALL and looking forward to getting my AWD error corrected once approved thru my insurance!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

I bought a new QX50 here. This dealership really makes you feel special, and they should, because these are special cars. I knew what I wanted on paper before coming in, but I had never driven the car. It was better than I expected, and the deal was better than it should have been. Ramez was great, he was professional, respectal of my time, and me. Be sure to ask for him. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Ramez helped me find my dream car this weekend. Exceptional service and support throughout the entire buying experience. If anyone is looking for a no-pressure, white glove approach to customer service, check out this INFINITI dealership and ask for Ramez!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

INFINITI OF KANSAS CITY HAS BEEN MY GO TO FOR DECADES. JUST AWESOME AND PROFESSIONAL. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. I JUST GET A GOOD VIBE WHEN DEALING WITH SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I bought a 2021 Rogue from Elevated with the help of Ramez. The process was easy and Ramez made sure I had everything I needed and that all of my questions were answered. It was an incredibly easy process and I’m glad I got the chance to work with Ramez. Highly recommend Elevated!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

My wife and I needed a car and Poula was able to show us one we loved and worked with us to get it more affordable. We will definitely go back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Buying/Leasing a car can be unsettling and overwhelming, but Ramez made my experience a pleasant one. The entire staff knows how to treat their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Thank you, Poula! I'm excited about my Altima!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I recently bought my 2021 Rogue from this dealership and had a very good experience. Ramez was my agent. He explained everything very clearly. The sales manager also helped apply for a discount to get a lower price that was closer to my budget. Overall, I found it was a reliable and helpful dealership to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I had the best experience at Elevated Nissan! Poula is the best sales person. Kind, attentive, personable and made my experience fun and enjoyable! I highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle, to go and see him and the greatest sales team at Elevated Nissan! Thanks Poula and Robb!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Poula was very helpful throughout the process. I was an out of town customer, but he made the process extremely easy. All of my questions were addressed promptly.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Poula Fayek. He helped me purchases a car for the first time! He worked with the general manager to give me a great deal on a great car! I have been casually looking for months now, but was unable to find anything and was just overall frustrated with the experience. Poula, worked with me every step of the way, making things easy and catered to my every concern - could not be happier with my experience and purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great customer service and advise on tire replacement. Did not push me into the most expensive options even though they made sense. Overall just a great customer experience

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Very satisfied with service and personnel.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

first time there was a very positive experience. Liked the 1:1 f/u with service rep. Waiting area is exceptional !!! Appreciated the fact that when I email a service rep before coming someone got back with me !!! Helpful explanation about what was found . thank you . My husband and I will both be back !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

The best car buying experience I've ever had. The entire staff was outstanding.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I was greeted promptly by Reggie when I arrived, and he provided great service throughout my entire car buying experience. He went above and beyond to make sure buying a new car went smoothly, and even helped drive my old car back to my home.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

We were treated so we'll...in particular Poula Fayek treated us with warmth and respect. He was the reason we felt comfortable in purchasing our new Altima. We are long time Nissan owners, starting in 1994 with one of first Altimas. Since then we have owned a Versa, a Rogue, a 2nd Altima we bought new in 2012 and was a super car! In addition, my wife drives a 2012 Maxima. We are loyal Nissan fans and love spreading the good word. Thank you Poula Fayek and Robert in Finance! Bill Fenton Lenexa, Ks

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Mike and Spencer were great! I feel so much better knowing my car is safe for me and my bèbè 😆

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Let me know how much my service was going to be and that is what I paid. I liked that. I dont need suprises

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Great Experience. Beyond my expectations. Salesperson, Sales Manager and Finance were all very personable and pleasant. I could not be more pleased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Great sales staff and amazing service department...Very friendly and professional. They were accommodating and I feel like we received a fair deal on our trade-in. Randy Robinson was amazing, would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Salesman Todd was amazing and catering to all of our needs. Great, fast & easy experience. LOVE the Sentra! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my new Nissan Rouge from here! Poula was wonderful to work with and made sure I understood everything about the car before I drove off the lot! Poula even followed up with me the following day to make sure I was enjoying my car and didn’t have any additional questions!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Had a great hassle free experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Reggie was a breeze to work with. Answered any questions I had. He has an easy-going pleasant demeanor but still makes you feel like his main focus is that you are informed and happy with your purchase. The entire experience was a unique dichotomy of being extremely professional and low key smooth at the same time. In fact, everyone I came in contact with at this dealership had a great attitude. I would definitively recommend giving them a visit. It will likely be more than worth your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Chris was a pleasure to work with through the whole process and always was prompt answering my text messages so we could get the deal done on my new truck. Thank you to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jeffrey was wonderful. He kept me updated on the progress and helped me understand everything that needed to be done. Service was superb. Definitely the best experience I've ever had getting my car repaired. Thanks Jeffrey!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Had a great experience leasing my first car here! Poula made sure I understood the process and that everything was done in a timely manner. 5/5 stars!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Very quick service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Reggie was great to work with when purchasing my new QX55 INFINITI. He was very patient and answered all my questions before we proceeded with the purchasing process. Mark the Manager was excellent as well as the Financial processor. There was no pressure during the process and I will definitely recommend Reggie and the rest of the staff to friends and family. Great service in all departments will keep me coming back to INFINITI of Kansas City.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Got my car in early. Offered a car wash! It was finished in less time than we were quoted. Brendon immediately came out of his office when we arrived and addressed me by my name although he had never met me. He explained what they did, tested and the results to me. Brendon took great car of me and my car. He gets 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

**EDIT** After bringing in my car for a service package I purchased with it they went ahead and replaced the adapter at no charge and it is already at home charging! Bringing this amazing service back up to 5 stars. --Original Review-- Poula Fayek was an amazing salesperson that helped me purchase my first vehicle, first Nissan, and first electric car. The experience was great and friendly and all of our questions were answered well. The only issue, and the only reason the rating loses a star, that occurred was once the vehicle was home and we were preparing to charge ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Preston Wegeng was professional and answered all my questions. I greatly appreciated the time he took to make sure I choose the best tires for my vehicle. I had additional questions on the maintenance requirements and he went through each one and discussed the reasons behind each service requirement. I also needed to make it to my daughter's track meet and he made sure I had a loaner in case my car was not ready in time. I will continue using Infinity of Kansas City in Merriam, KS for my car's service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Brenden Shaw was excellent. The check-in was quick with the use of his tablet. He explained all details in a manner which I could understand. He reviewed the multi point/vehicle inspection report. He directed me to the work stations within the waiting area, so I felt safe while waiting, and offered hi speed wi fi. The offer of complimentary car wash was icing on the cake! I will request his assistance next trip.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I came in to get my oil changed and the workers were really prompt upon my arrival and very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Reggie was great to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. He was very patient and answered all my questions before we signed papers. There was no pressure during the process and I will definitely recommend Reggie and the rest of the staff to friends and family. Great service in all departments keeps me coming back to INFINITI of Kansas City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I always have a pleasant experience at this location. They’re always extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Car was extra clean when finished. Brendan even cleaned off some bird poop that was really stuck on. Lol

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Paula Fayed was a wonderful salesman. Fast and straight to the point. I recieved a great deal and a beautiful car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Poula was great! I recommend going to him as he puts your needs and wants before his compensation. I met with Poula a variety of times and never felt pressured to buy right there and then. His personality didn't change when he realized I didn't like the car or that we were both going home empty handed. He was super patient when I felt indecisive. After three visits, I finally found the right car!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

I had a great experience buying my first car here by myself! My salesman Ryan Rowley was very helpful getting me exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Brenden Shaw was very helpful in getting my car fixed. He delivered great customer service and was friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Their prices and service are the best in the area, especially when compared to State Line. You need to ask for Randy. He’s all about customer service and made the process of leasing my new Rogue absolutely painless. He doesn’t play games and does what it takes to make you comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Great service to me and my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Yesterday was my first visit, as I just recently purchased a Nissan Sentra. Jeff D. was great! He took his time and explained everything. The location was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Went in not knowing what I was planning to get out of my visit but Ryan helped smooth everything along. Fantastic sales representative and I highly recommend him to all others interested in purchasing from Elevated Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Poula Fayek was a great salesperson to work with -- very patient and went over everything with us until we were comfortable with our new vehicle. He also worked with us to get us the best deal on our trade-in. Highly recommend Poula!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience all around. Joe was great to work with and exceeded all expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

A totally different car buying experience! Our sales representative, Ramzi was fantastic. He allowed us every opportunity to figure out which QX80 was right for us (even on the cold rainy day we were there shopping) and we never felt like we were playing a buying "game". The sales team was really great and they went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle to us. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Preston the service advisor saved our vacation. We were having trouble with the trailer plug and he said we could come right away. I drove there with the trailer. When we got there we disconnected the trailer and they began working on it right away getting us out of there in about three hours. Preston’s calm and accommodating attitude really helped keep us all relaxed while the issue with the truck was taken care of. I for sure will be taking my truck to you for all my service and maintenance needs

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

They were great about getting the car serviced quickly and took care of a recall situation as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience buying my dream car! The staff were very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to get what I wanted. I recommend working with Randy Robinson, he was down to earth and easy to work with! Happy Easter to you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Reggie was fantastic - he made sure I had no questions and that I was getting what I wanted. I knew what I wanted coming in, so it was easy. Did take off a star for how long the process took, which was not Reggie's fault.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

very friendly and professional. explained in depth what would be needed done in the near future. spencer cassidy was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Professional, courtesy, respectful of my time.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I brought my 2015 Nissan Murano in for a routine oil and filter change and tire rotation. Mr. Douglas met me almost as soon as I exited my car and already new who I was and why I was there, no explanations necessary. As my car was being serviced, he came into the waiting area to give me an estimate of the charges with an outline of the services performed. He said the car would be ready shortly. The car was ready about 20 minutes later. I went into his office where he explained the benefits of purchasing a multi-oil change package, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Really good experience, they completed my service in the time frame they promised and very thorough w info from the multi point check.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Reggie is an excellent sales person. He answered all my questions before I bought a new Q50. I will ask for Reggie next time I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great experience! Staff was super friendly. I scheduled an appointment with the service apartment online and didn’t realize it was scheduled for a week later until I showed up.The staff were super nice and squeezed me in. I’ll definitely come back to Elevated Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I was looking for a Nissan Frontier Pro4X all over Kansas City with no luck finding one with the roof rack and sunroof but Todd found me the exact one I wanted and the color He also gave me exactly what I was asking for my trade.5 ⭐I would highly recommend Todd and this dealership everyone was super nice I probably wasn't there but for an hour and a half that included all test drives and final sales. Thanks Todd Beal at Elevated Nissan.👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I don't like the typical car sales process. Ramzi read my mind and made the process of upgrading my 13 year old car exceptionally easy! I wasn't happy with their trade-in offer, so he took that off and quickly re-printed the offer. I signed paperwork and the whole process took less than an hour. INFINITI fan for life here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Mike Russell was exceptional to deal with. Straightened out my service history and serviced my Infinity promptly. Vehicle looked new when they finished. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Frontier this week from Elevated Nissan. The experience was pleasant no pressure. I feel like I received a fair trade in for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Appreciated Melissa's help with my purchase. She showed me what I was looking for, and I bought it. Looking forward to towing my camper with my new Frontier on some remote roads and and enjoying the outdoors. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent service all around. Our Salesman Prince took the time to answer all of our questions and was very accommodating with any requests we made. We didn't feel any pressure and that in itself was a plus. Happy to have found the right vehicle for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Good service, low pressure, it was an overall positive experience. Why do you have a 25 word minimum on this feedback box??? That is ridiculous as it will not allow me to submit. Good experience, bad website.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The folks in the service department here are AMAZING.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Our salesman Prince was amazing! We had a horrible experience at a different dealership, and he went above and beyond to help us. He was helpful, friendly, and personable. He was never pushy or rude. We will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience with Ramzi!! He worked with me to stay within my budget. He was very professional and made me relaxed!! The dealership was clean and had great coffee.😁 I have recommend Elevated Nissan to friends and family. Keep up the great work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great people. No high pressure. Todd and Steve were great to work with. Walked in devoted Mazda drivers, drove out in new Rogue. We love it. Not sure we could make the deal we wanted, but Todd and Steve made it happen. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Our salesman Ramzi and management, worked with us past open hours, to ensure our questions and concerns were met with satisfaction. We have been impressed with the KC INFINITI experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Preston is awesome and works well with me on every situation. Always has solutions and gets answers quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Elevated Nissan. Loved the no pressure sales tactics from our sales person, Reggie Blackman. From the moment we pulled into the lot until we drove off with a new vehicle we received great service. Bonus was receiving a lovely bouquet of flowers delivered to my home following my purchase. I would highly recommend Reggie Blackman and Elevated Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Brenden is always great to work with. Service has been great and at times above and beyond from everyone at the dealership. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. It was simple and fruitful. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I was extremely worried that our leased vehicle would be found to be somehow inadequate and that I would owe more money. I shouldn't have worried. We were in at 2 and on the road with a great deal on anew car by 4:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

when my mom and i walked in this dealership was very clean and the people there were nice. the prices were good and made deals with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car from the dealership. Ryan Rowley was our salesperson and I highly recommend him! He was polite, honest, and, mostly importantly, answered questions with straight answers (completely opposite of other dealerships I dealt trying to purchase a vehicle). Ryan, John, and Mark made this an easy and excellent experience! My daughter loves her new Nissan and we'll be back to purchase from them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car from the dealership. Ryan Rowley was our salesperson and I highly recommend him! He was polite, honest, and, mostly importantly, answered questions with straight answers (completely opposite of other dealerships I dealt trying to purchase a vehicle). Ryan, John, and Mark made this an easy and excellent experience! My daughter loves her new Nissan and we'll be back to purchase from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Fast, professional service. Treated really nice and vehicle inspection was a honest representation of condition of vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

service team is great, they really care and take good care of your car. they are very friendly, go over all work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and the whole INFINITI crew! They were friendly and worked with us to get to that magic price. Thanks again, Dwight and Cindi Sprouls

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review