Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Bought a 2019 Nissan Armada and had the best experience at INFINITI of KC. Called ahead and made an appointment to see a specific car. When I got there the car was parked at the front and Randy Robinson was waiting for me at the door. He showed me the car and we took it for a test drive. (Car was very clean which hasn’t always been the case with cars I have test driven.) I was impressed with Randy’s overall attitude, personality and willingness to work with me. Felt this way about everybody I dealt with at the ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

They were every helpful and respectful definitely will go there anyday Preston made sure everything was right for me and made me feel way comfortable than what I was in the beginning the best service ever thank you guys!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation Done quickly Also received a car wash..which made me really happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service from Spencer! Took care of me and my car needs!! I will definitely be back to have my vehicle serviced. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I got my car sooner than expected!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime INFINITI customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Brenden was courteous, professional and thorough. Took care of me through the entire repair process with urgency and respect for my time which is unheard of these days! I won't go to another dealership again. Strongly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Very happy with our purchase process. Ryan Rowley, sales person, and Robert Evenrud, sales manager, are a fabulous team! They worked diligently and honestly to earn our business. They were always communicative, quick to meet our needs and yet, at the same time, not too pushy when we needed a bit more time to make a decision. They clearly know their products and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Their in-person delivery of the vehicle was above and beyond, and they made sure that the paperwork process was quick and easy. We will definitely refer both Ryan and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

The staff was wonderful and service was Excellent. This was my first visit to this new location and I will definitely be visiting again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Preston was very he was very informative and kept me updated on the progress of my car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Preston was excellent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

People are really helpful, decent and honest. Mike was clear and he was prepared to give a great help with what my car needed. I really trust him.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer service. Dealership was great to work with; everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great experience working with this dealership! Randy was awesome and we appreciate all he did to make this a great experience leasing our first vehicle. We do not live in the KC area; however, he was willing to meet us half way to deliver the vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership; excellent customer service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came from out of state and everyone stayed late to help us finish the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

The team was professional and great to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Knowlegeable service people. Great experience all around.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Overall great customer service and the waiting area was a little small for the amount of people during this time of covid but it was overall well stocked and clean. Thank you elevated Nissan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I love this dealership! They were the first in KC to get the exact Nissan Rogue I’d been waiting months for in stock! We worked with Ramzi and he was great. Very friendly, honest, and was not pushy as most salesmen tend to be. He made our buying experience very stress free and mentioned several times that anything we needed at all he would be there for. We also really liked the financial person they have, blanking on his name, but he was awesome! All of the staff that work there are super friendly and I can’t wait ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they took care of me and gave me a very good deal that I am happy with. Left with a brand new 2020 car very cool

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Went there to just look around. Left with a brand new 2020 Nissan Rogue. Awesome people, very kind, and very understandable got a sweet deal. S/O Ramez Zaky for hooking me up with the sweet new ride!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Felt at ease with everything going on right now. Was surprised the price was comparable to other quotes I got. Nissian Dealership was the only place that was able to successfully program the fob I had. Dave made the process very easy and welcoming. Explained everything well and joked around (in a good way). I appreciated the clean pens and the sanitation practices he was following. All employees were wearing masks, which is very important to me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

If you're looking for the easiest and least stressful car buying experience then Elevated Nissan is where you need to be!! Ramzi, our salesperson, was very personable and relatable. Talking to him was like talking a friend you've known for years. Everybody from the front desk, to sales, to finance were all super nice. John C was our finance manager and explained everything to me just like I was his own son. These guys aren't in it for the money. They genuinely want to get you the best deal on the car you want. I couldn't ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Elevated Nissan is the place to go to buy cars!!! Ramzi, our salesperson, was like talking to family or a friend. He made buying a car for my son, Kyle, so smooth. Excellent customer service by all at the dealership. Everyone there was so incredibly nice. John C., Finance Manager, treated my son like he was his own son and was awesome in getting him great financing and closing the deal. Seriously folks, look up Ramzi at Elevated Nissan and buy your cars from him!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just looking, not ready to trade and he changed that. We left with a new QX80 and he made the whole process a great time. His personality is the size of their building and you won't regret working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very pleased with the service and communication as this was my first real experience with Infinity KC. The price was very reasonable as well imo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We recently purchased a QX60 from Infinity of Kansas City. Ramez Zaky was the sales representative who helped us through the process. He was great about providing important information so we could compare vehicles prior to even showing up at the showroom. That was extremely helpful with our busy schedules. Once purchased Ramez was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the many awesome features the suv provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Johnny was an excellent sales rep. Truth be told, he was the reason we bought the car. he was courteous, professional, and answered any question or concern big or small. In addition, he delivered the vehicle to our home, ensured everything was set up correctly, then walked my wife and I through the process. This is the fourth INFINITI I have purchased over 12 years, and unfortunately, the last buying experience I had at a different dealership almost made me turn to a different brand. Johnny restored my faith in the INFINITI brand and because of him I look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Brandon was great, explained everything and my car was done in a timely manner

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

After having a bad experience with my previous dealer. The service dept at Elevated far out met my expectations and I think finally repaired my car correctly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Very nice clean facility. The sales manager Robert did a great job to accommodate me. I appreciate the flowers being delivered! Ramez was friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk staff could of shown a little better hospitality but overall I had a pretty good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Dave was amazing, kind and very professional!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you Luis for all your help in buying my new Sonic. 100% recommended! (Original) Gracias Luis Por toda tu ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo Sonic. 100% recomendado!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Great service for my 2007 Xterra Off-Road!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I had a GREAT Experience with everyone, and my salesman Ed H. I was extremely clear about what I wanted, and he worked to quickly located my dream Nissan Leaf at another dealership and bring it in for me! The team made the financing easy and handoff easy, and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Best dealership ever!!! Made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked on the lot. Everyone we spoke with was friendly and helpful. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Brought my 2019 Nissan in to be serviced from another dealership's mishap. Let me tell you from the cleanliness of the business to the customer service it was a 5 star experience. Brenden in the service department got all my issues dealt with and treated me as a valued customer. Will continue to do business at this location regardless of the 40 minute drive!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My husband and I came into the INFINITI dealer Halloween day 2020. I was very nervous and didn't know what to expect. Randy introduced himself and the rest is history. He made the whole car buying experience a great one!! I immediately felt comfortable and at ease and a couple hours later, I felt like we had known each other for years. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a superior vehicle and a stress-free, comfortable purchasing experience, to contact Randy Robinson!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Great experience. Preston was great to work with and very communicative. Having a loaner option is key for me! I was very very happy with my experience overall and would highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Service was excellent...time efficient and up front about costs of extra repairs.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Easy and they worked with me to make it happen. Overall great experience with this dealership and the sales and finance staff. Not pushy at all and provided the info I needed to make a decision.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Preston provided excellent communication throughout the service process. Problem was taken care of by technician. Glad Nissan dealership is there vs. service we had previously received at Hendrick Nissan. Dealership does make a difference.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

So thankful for the whole team, especially Ramez. We arrived late in the day, but never felt rushed or like we needed to leave. The team was able to work with us and get us the vehicle we wanted and stay within budget.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Infinit is extremely accommodating for services in my vehicle they ask me when can I come in I don’t have to wait my service is based on my availability

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

Get a car here you won't regret it.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Not a bad experience at all. It was shopping made easy. Our sale person was very nice and we were comfortable with the buying process.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Fantastic experience! Randy answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. All of the staff made the car buying experience enjoyable. We will do business here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Nice building and car lot. All cars were clean. It's very easy to get to and leave. All other employees that saw me smiled and said hi. They didn't just walk right by me acting like they didn't see me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

When I went in about month ago, Brendan Shaw, helped me find a Toyota Corolla. He was able to Answer my questions about the vehicle. It was a good experience and was very thankful for all his help.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

dealership was very organized and service was completed with no issues. Car was brought back to me clean. Its always a good experience at the service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants an easy buying process. When I called The finance manager John answered, and he immediately arranged for Ryan to drive the vehicle to Lawrence for me to see the same day. Then when their dealership didn’t have the interior color I was looking for they searched the entire US for it and found it in another state. They arranged shipment to their dealership. Ryan spent time with me teaching me about all the options and hooking my phone to the Apple Play. He reminded me to call him when I ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

If Hendrick Nissan of Kansas City goes out of their way to make sure a customer in North Carolina is well taken care of, I can't imagine how great they treat you all back in Kansas City!! They made my out-of-state sale a non-stressful experience. From the sales department (Barry and Tim), the managers (James), finance office (Dan), service department, they treated me very very well. A special thank you to Barry Martens who went above and beyond to bring it all full circle and who continues to make sure the vehicle, I and my family are in a ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Ryan & INFINITI of KC made my car purchase experience easy. Ryan was extremely responsive and helpful. I always get great customer service from the team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I had an absolutely phenomenal experience Larry Haynes was the salesman that worked with me. He was super informative and answered every question I had. He helped me get into my dream car that another Nissan dealership was discouraging me to buy. But Larry made sure the car and pricing was everything I’d be happy with. Would 10/10 recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Poula Fayek was a great person to work with at Infinity. Normally I despise going into a dealership but working with Poula has changed my mind. I love the car he sold us and listened to all my questions. I actually called him when I got home to ask a question. I’m sure he will get tired of me soon. Will return if I need to purchase another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City always have had good service. Been going there ever since the 90's. Especially Dave Grooms, he's very professional and knows how to connect with the customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Except for paying the bill, I never mind getting services done here. Very professional & thorough in keeping appointments, getting the work done correctly & in good time. Our vehicle is always cleaner than when we bring it in and, I might add, it’s usually pretty clean already. Enjoy that service writers have their “own clients” so we have a good working relationship. Dave Grooms is one of those good ones!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

Great experience at Hendrick Nissan. Nick Tremonti took good care of me during my service visit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I know I say this alot but their customer is the best I've ever seen. Friendly helpful and expain everthing so you understand. I would highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

As a recent college graduate buying a car was my first big purchase. Hendrick Nissan ensured that my process was a breeze, I had spent my time making spreadsheets and visiting different dealerships. But when it came down to it Hendricks Nissan came out on top. Luis Saenz was extremely helpful as my direct sales rep, he turned a painful process into a very easy one. I was also helped out by Jimmy the manager, James the financing guy, and Tim another sales rep. Overall I had a great experience here at Hendricks Nissan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

I had a great experience. I was on the phone with a gentleman named Finn Walsh, he was very polite and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Just picked my 3rd Nissan from Hendrick Nissan today. Tim was my salesman and he was very professional and knowledgeable about the Nissan Frontier. I appreciated Nick Tremonti reviewing all the features of my new truck at the very end. Come to Hendrick Nissan and ask for Tim. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Thank you so much Luis Saenz for helping me with my brand new Altima Platinum!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

(Translated by Google) I had problems with the transmission of my car and thanks to Luis Saenz we were able to get a good price on parts and labor. This is the best dealership in Kansas City. (Original) Tuve problemas con la transmisión de mi carro y gracias a Luis Saenz pudimos obtener un buen precio en partes y mano de obra. Este es el mejor dealership de Kansas City.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

I had a lot of question on my 19 Pathfinded and Luis Saenz was able to answered all mh questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

It's a great place to buy and service our cars. Thanks Luis Saenz for being so helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

(Translated by Google) Luis Saenz came to greet me while I was waiting for my car and he was very nice. He is a very essential key to this business. (Original) Luis Saenz vino a saludarme mientras esperaba mi carro y fue muy agradable , Él es un clave muy esencial para este negocio .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I'm now the proud owner of my 3rd Nissan Altima, thanks to being partnered with Tim Bowers at Hendrick Nissan! Tim found me exactly the car I was wanting and their finance department got me the terms I wanted. I could not be happier. Thank you, Tim, and the entire Hendrick staff for a wonderful car buying experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Just purchased a new Nissan Sentra from Finn at Hendrick Nissan. All of the staff was super friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process. Nick Tremonti took his time reviewing all the features and setting up my Bluetooth. All of the staff was wearing masks which made me feel safe.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Normally I don't do online reviews, but for Barry Martens & Dan Adden, I'll make an exception. This is my third time buying a car from this duo and they don't disappoint, Hendrick's is lucky to have them. When I didn't find a car that I absolutely loved, they bought one for myself & had it shipped in from out of state. Excellent communication from the minute that I stepped on the lot till I drove off. Would highly recommend if you're in the market for a used car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

I just purchased my first car in my name which was a huge process but Steve helped me & hooked me up with a 2018 Nissan Altima and I couldn’t be more happy with my experience at the dealership, the price of the car, and everything he did to help make this happen.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Excellent dealership. Nice Experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Everyone was very friendly. My salesman Ramez was very good explaining all the features of the car and answered all my questions. I was pleasantly surprised since they dont have much competition around here, unlike Florida where I previously leased. I have never had one issue with my past 3 infinitis so I hope to have the same experience with my new QX50!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

While shopping for a car we found one we were interested in at Hendrick Nissan on Shawnee Mission Pkwy. Upon arrival we were helped by Brett Osburn and were extremely impressed with how friendly and knowledgeable he was without being an overbearing and irritatingly pushy "car salesman". The car itself, along with Brett's personality is what made us purchase from Hendrick Nissan. We would absolutely recommend Hendrick Nissan and Brett!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Excellent buying experience. The price I was quoted was the final price with no hidden or additional fees. Luis Saenz thank you for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I will recommend this dealership to all of my family! The service and sales team is the best in the city! Go and talk to Luis Saenz he will help you with everything you will need!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks Luis Saenz for all your help, thanks to you I was able to buy the car of my dreams! See you at the next car service visit! (Original) Gracias Luis Saenz por toda tu ayuda, gracias a ti pude lograr comprar el carro de mis sueños! Nos vemos a la próxima visita del servicio de carros!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

I always bring my Maxima to this dealership and Luis Saenz always greets me with a great attitude! He is a great asset to the company!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you Luis Saenz for selling me the 2019 frontier. The best brand of cars. (Original) Gracias Luis Saenz por venderme la 2019 frontier. La mejor marca de carros.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Luis Saenz is very helpful and works with whatever situation you’re in to get you a car that best fits your needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you all for your help .... I love my new 2020 Máxima .... Luis Saenz was very kind and knew the product very well! 100% recommended! (Original) Gracias a todos por su ayuda.... me encanta mi nuevo 2020 Máxima.... Luis Saenz fue muy amable y conocía muy bien el producto! 100% recomendado!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Thank you Luis Saenz for showing my parents their new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Had an appointment with Luis Saenz-Palacios. He was very polite, patient and straightforward. My dad was so pleased to have a salesman who speaks Spanish!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Took truck in for oil Change and your group is always so nice to work with. They came in a told where the truck was and about how long it would be, Got to See Larry, a sales rep he is the Nicest person. I saw the New Sentra OMG, Loved the new stile This is when I wish O could afford to go down from the truck that car, but overall I love getting my work done there, Thank You, Hendrick, for all you do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Luis Saenz-Palacios was excellent! Made the process of buying a new car and trading our old car quick and painless!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

We always bring our car to service here and everybody is very nice and corteous. Thanks Luis Saenz for your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Just bought a new Rogue from Brett at Hendrick Nissan. Brett was so nice to work with and this has been one of our best car buying experiences. Nick Tremonti was helpful in answering our questions about the vehicle at the end. Go to Hendricks and ask for Brett!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Thank you Withley for all your help, Luis Saenz and you were amazing.Will buy from you again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Just picked a new Murano from Whitley at Hendrick Nissan. She was the best salesperson I've worked with and I've purchased many vehicles. Nick Tremonti assisted me at the end with pairing my phone and explaining the features of my new Murano. Look no further than Hendrick and ask for Whitley!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The staff was extremely friendly and not pushy. I appreciated the help and care.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Quick and painless experience... In and out for oil change with in a hour. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Ramez did a great job getting us to the number that we needed to be at. His communication was great and he always responded immediately to my texts. Ask for Ramez when you visit the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Very great experience, tremendous help in getting truck. Thanks Luis Saenz

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Thank you Edgar Castillo for your help in purchasing our Nissan Rogue! Great place, I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

My husband purchased a Nissan Frontier today. Through Luis, we felt Nissan cared for our best interests and we chose Nissan over other brands. We have dealt with other car brands and this experience was far superior.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review