Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. YOU CAN NOT GO WRONG TAKING YOUR PROBLEM TO THE PROS AT INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Rich Duvall did a wonderful job keeping in contact and helping us through every step of purchasing our new car, I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My car buying experience at Elevated Nissan was great! All the staff made the experience personal & memorable, Todd was incredibly helpful in finding the car that was perfect for me, All of my car needs were met & communication was fantastic. I will definitely recommend Elevated Nissan to friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Everone and everthing was fantastic! Could not ask for a better experiance. Number 1 in my book

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Brandon was awesome... took care of everything

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I was very impressed with the customer service provided by Spencer and the service team staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Ethan and Robb were a pleasure to deal with. Ethan is very knowledgeable and was easy to work with. Robb made the business side simple and straightforward. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

What an awesome experience at Elevated Nissan! Poula and Robert were great to work with. My daughter loves her new Rogue. Best prices and best experience for miles. Will definitely buy from Elevated Nissan again!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I heard a rattle, brought it in, and they were able to fix it

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Had a great experience at Elevated Nissan. Joe was extremely helpful and made the whole process swift and easy. Wonderful company, wonderful people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We purchased a pre-owned 2020 INFINITI QX60 from INFINITI of KC. Really liked the low pressure sales approach from the staff at this dealership. Erika was a tremendous help to us in making our final purchase. When we had questions, she was always quick to respond and made certain that we were satisfied with every aspect of our car-buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Staff went above and beyond. Purchase was smooth and quick. I would highly recommend. This is the second vehicle we have purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Elevated Nissan was great to work with when buying my new car. Paperwork was prepared and went very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Flowers? I've bought over 36 cars from various dealerships throughout the country. This was the 1st time a dealership has sent me flowers, and it was only a 2023 Nissan Leaf that I got!! This dealership WOWs you with outstanding customer service and great communication on all levels. Keep up the good work! Too bad I can only give this dealership ONLY 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2022

I have owned several INFINITI vehicles and always had them serviced at INFINITI of Kansas City! I can rely on them to do everything perfectly and would never trust my INFINITI to anyone else! I can always drive with confidence that my vehicle has been serviced by perfectionists!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Ethan and the team at Elevated Nissan were great to work with. I've spent hours in dealerships before but this was a quick and pleasant experience. Definitely will return in the future!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional. The shop area and the lounge were spotless and the amenities while waiting were great. Couldn't ask for better!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

While at the dealership I was told the wait time and the cost of service up front. I was also provided a complimentary car wash and access to the internet/work station. Mike was very friendly and forthright about purchasing power, trade ins, and inventory. I would definitely recommend this dealership 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Can’t find a better experience waiting for service. Facilities are second to none. Nobody has a perfect experience but this came close. Mike was spot on

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

The staff was polite and friendly. The work performed was done as good as it could be snd the fob I received has been working perfectly. Great experience overall

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

As someone who does not have the easiest time with car shopping, and does not know much about cars in general, I found the purchase of the Jaguar 2020 XE to not only be stress free, but a genuine pleasure! Todd Beal made this possible: finding my just-right vehicle that not only looks beautiful but drives like a dream as well. I will definitely recommend this dealership and working with Todd Beal to family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This was my first experience with this dealership but was one of the best I've had. Everyone treated you professionally and made you feel comfortable. Jordan Fugate worked hard to find the right vehicle for our family. I give him 5 stars!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I received the best response and help from Joe Reed and the whole team. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Erika R. was an ideal saleswoman and her team got us into the car we’d been looking for. We will be back and start with her and this dealership for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

It was great experience with Elevated Nissan in the way they treat customers and giving importance to our need. Sales representative was very knowledgeable about vehicle and knew what I wanted based on my interests. Smooth transaction and very helpful staff made my purchase experience easy..

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Service was completed sooner then expected. I was told that I would have to wait over an hour but only took 45 min which was great.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Sent online inquiry & request for test drive appointment. Rich replied promptly by text, as we requested, & even moved our appointment up to first thing Sat. when our 9 AM appointment with another dealership was cancelled late Friday, because they didn’t have a car to test drive in model/year requested. We bought a 2022 Rogue from Rich & had a great experience. Finance team also great! Rich was wonderful, not pushy at all, answered all our questions & made the car buying process enjoyable. Thank you!! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

We loved Todd’s salesmanship and really enjoyed working with him!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Honestly one of the best dealership experiences I ever had. Came in with my fiance and I sold my 2015 INFINITI q60 and bought a new Nissan frontier. She loved the look of the Nissan rogue and decided to sell her vehicle and get a new car as well. Todd Beal and everyone else who helped us were fantastic and very helpful. Would 100% recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2022

I trust Brenden to be honest about work needed for my vehicle. INFINITI has done a great job maintaining my QX60 - it is always so clean after I pick it up! All of the service people are so friendly and welcoming. They are efficient, know what they are doing and stand by their work and vehicles. I only take my vehicle to this dealership for service because I know they will do the job right the first time. Price is comparable to other oil change shops but quality of work, service and waiting area is SO much superior at ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I just bought a 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport from Joe Reed at Elevate, Nissan. this is my very first purchase. He made me feel like I made the best decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Preston is a good guy,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Rich Duvall is the best salesman I’ve ever had and the best salesman I’ve had the pleasure of working with. My experience was easy going and he was so helpful when it came down to all the questions I had. I will be a lifelong customer because of him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Had a great experience with Elevated Nissan!! Ramez was so impressive and easy to work with! I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Always able to get me in when needed. Treated with respect and put on a pedestal. They definitely treat you like you are important.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

It has been amazing experience.the process took less time and driving experience is awesome I will recommend to my friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Everyone was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, caring and helpful. Overall I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I went to elevated Nissan to get my sensors checked out. The people there were very accommodating and friendly. They helped me get my change done very quickly, and you could tell that they cared about helping you. Overall a very good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Great service! Fast turnaround and was put in a loaner while my vehicle was being worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

I’ve used this dealership several times to have my car maintenance serviced. They have made it easy to drop off and pick up when ready. All my questions and concerns were answered and the service person helping me was friendly and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

No complaints, Preston was great to work with and recalls were fixed in at timely manner

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Buying a vehicle is always a kind of shell game. This was no different but not as bad as past experiences. Hidden Got Ya’s. This time they were hidden in plain sight but still there. There is so much fine print that one needs an Attorney . Not happy about that ! Sales person was OK as was maintenance. F&I was very polite and we really liked that and the vehicle is very much liked. But honestly in my opinion the vehicle was overpriced by about $10,000. unfortunately that appears to be the world we live in right now. I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Todd was great. Kept me up to date on titan and when it was available for purchase. Kind and friendly and were willing to get me where I needed to be, and issues I had with truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Really friendly staff, great waiting room, everything was wonderful from driving in to leaving.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

This is my second car to purchase from Elevated INFINITI of Kansas City. They did no have the Q60 that I wanted, but I found the car online that I wanted at a dealership in Grand Rapids Michigan. They secured the car and had it transported to KC where I took delivery of it on 7/30/22. Everything was seamless. My salesman Rich Duvall and sales manager Robert Evenrudd made it an easy process. I am very pleased with my new Q60 and with the service provided by Rich and Robert. I will continue to be a customer of this dealership for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great people. Todd Beal and Poula Fayek were easy to deal with. Will definitely go back for my next Nissan purchase. All class

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Absolutely incredible…meticulous dealership and the knowledge of the service team is unmatched in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

The dealership is really good with providing sales. We brought the new Altima from Todd at Elevated Nissan and he was amazing with it, first we were there to buy the Sentra but due to availability we had to move to Altima, but Todd was always there to answer our questions and not pushy at all, we did lose the couple of Sentra’s that were gonna come because of the current car market, but he got us a better deal below MSRP with our own financing on the new Altima which was available and in stock with them. Everything ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

They were so helpful and easy to work with and even sent me flowers after buying my car. Would recommend and use them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The dealership is really good with providing sales. We brought the new Altima from Todd at Elevated Nissan and he was amazing with it, first we were there to buy the Sentra but due to availability we had to move to Altima, but Todd was always there to answer our questions and not pushy at all, we did lose the couple of Sentra’s that were gonna come because of the current car market, but he got us a better deal below MSRP with our own financing on the new Altima which was available and in stock with them. Everything ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I must say, I have bought a few cars in my time and it usually is never a good experience and this place by far was the best experience I ever had. It truly changed the way I think of buying a car. From the beginning Robert Evenrud helped answer all my questions and concerns and was forth coming and honest, so I would definitely recommend asking for him to assist you. The day of pick up, Poula Fayek took such great time in making sure I understood everything about my new SUV and walked me through the final details ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Got a brand new 2022 Rogue from here, nothing but great things to say… Very helpful with everything & make sure you need anything else after the sale.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Easy experience and very friendly staff. Thank you!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Very friendly staff and the transaction was quick and easy. Rich made sure everything went smooth before our arrival. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

I have owned 3 INFINITI vehicles (G35, M37x, QX56) and have had them all serviced at INFINITI of KC. These guys are great. The trust and service experience I've had is a factor in my keeping the 2 Infinitis I still own in top shape and not jumping ship to another brand. They listen to you and do not try to up-sell anything your car does not need. The work performed is good and only once in the 15 years I have been doing business with them has there been an issue, and even that was only for a transmission drain ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

We ordered a new Versa. Staff was professional, polite, efficient, and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Ethan was very friendly, extremely knowledgeable and not pushy. Very easy to work with in purchasing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

I took my car in for an oil change and in about thirty minutes I was on my way with a nice clean car. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Finding a new and affordable car has been the biggest struggle for me over the last couple of months - painful and tear worthy given the current market and lack of vehicles available (not only in general but more so within my price range). Randy, Les and John turned everything around for me within hours. These three super hero type of gentlemen turned a very rough situation into the most happy and positive experience that I did not think was possible. They went exceedingly above and beyond to make sure I had new form of transportation that was within my ...

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I've been looking for the new 2022 Nissan Rogue for months. They've been flying out of dealerships! My husband called Elevated Nissan and found they had one 2022. Erika was so friendly and helpful. Wasn't pushy, very down to earth and made my car buying experience very easy. If you're on the market for a vehicle, this is the place to go!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Great service as usual. Things are always done right and everyone is polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Probably the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. From searching for and finding my car online to driving away from the dealership with it, took only a few hours. I really appreciated how quick and personable Elevated Nissan staff were, the lack of pressure, their transparency, and the ease of it all! I especially appreciate sales professional, Poula Fayek, who made my family accompanying feel welcome and comfortable throughout and moved the process along seamlessly!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Five star experience every time I come in to the dealership. Always feel very taken care of each time I come in for service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Just needed my key reprogrammed, it was quick and easy. Excellent costumer service! Preston was awesome, the best.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Had a really great experience here today at Nissan! I went in on a whim to test drive the new Kicks they got three days ago. They had one left because they've been flying out the door, so I feel pretty lucky to have gotten the last one. Anyways, I went and did this on a whim and didn't expect to be walking out with a car today. I came kind of late in the day because I didn't see the text until about 4:45p and didn't realize they closed at 6p. I got there at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Love this dealership, they always take care of my ridiculous requests with a smile. Brendan always answers my emails which saves me a phone call which I love.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Ethan Eckel, my sales associate, was a knowledgeable person on the vehicles I was looking at. I never once felt pressured like in other dealerships. On my first visit I also met and had an instant rapport with Robert Evenrud, sales manager. When I came back in to purchase my vehicle both Ethan and Robert made the transaction was seamless and easy. I am pleased with my experience at Elevated Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Dave is the best in the biz! Highly recommend him for all your service needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I had a mechanical problem with a fleet car that another Nissan dealer would not/could not fix.. Preston and the team was able to find the problem and fix it the 1st time, including dealing with the fleet car company! Other dealers could learn a few things from Elevated. Simply the way things should be done

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Easy to work with! There were zero games in getting business done! Will recommend to those looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Very pleased with all services that were completed and the information for future things to take into consideration for repair or replace.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Dave and team are always professional, courteous, timely and thorough. Customer service is exceptional. They answer all of your questions with a smile. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

It’s always a bit upsetting when your car breaks down but Preston made the process very smooth from start to finish ! Communication was super easy and he kept me updated. He went above and beyond even when he had to stay a little bit late to go through paperwork but he still made sure I got my car seat and everything from my car. He never made me feel rushed and always made sure I understood everything. I can’t thank him and his team enough for the five star service I received.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Brendan was excellent. Told me exactly what to expect, how long the wait will be, etc. They were done a bit faster than expected, car was washed and cleaned, and Brendan made sure I was satisfied and checked in to make sure everything was copasetic. Very happy with my experiences here

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Dave in the service department whom helped us get our nissan fixed is the best, he was always so helpful and has the greatest attitude, always kept me in the loop on what was going on. My daughter and I are very happy with how we were treated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

This is a great place to do business with. They have a very professional atmosphere and an incredible waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

The best service from sales, service and finance department. Every person we worked with was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful and accommodating dealership. Very clean with a great staff and the service department waiting room is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

A week long stay at the service shop for our Pathfinder. But at the end we were satisfied with services

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Fantastic service and crystal explanation on features. Its been fabulous experience in buying the car. Mr Todd and Mr Les made everything superb.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I am extremely late with my review due to family needs. Joseph Reed helped with my pricing concerns due to being retired and needed to satisfy my budget needs. He was great in making it happen. I would recommend Mr. Reed. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great service! Buying a car right now is extremely difficut yet they made it easy and a pleasant experience. The car arrived on time!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Everyone here is extremely helpful & customer service oriented. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Randy was excellent we are so pleased with the service and sales at this dealership! We love the staff and have made for such a pain free buying experience both times we purchased cars here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very professional and helpful in choosing my car and in financing. Would definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I have been a loyal customer for the past seven years. By far, the best dealer and service center I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Dave Groom was very efficient in contacting me when finding a issue.He would tell me the importance of the part and price.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. They were overly willing to meet my needs and provide a top tier level of service for my 2014 Nissan GT-R.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. Always an easy process and great service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review