Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Worked w John with the financing, he was great and went the extra mile.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Derek took care of me quickly, professionally and efficiently. I won’t go anywhere else for servie.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Highly recommended for fast reliable oil change service. My appt was on time and professional experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Service rep was very friendly and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Mike was great and very helpful! Repair completed earlier than expected. Great experience. Washed and cleaned also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I worked with a great man and salesman, Mo, remotely beginning in mid-December 2022. Mo kept in touch and worked tirelessly to put me in the new vehicle of my choice by mid-January. I live in Springfield MO, some 175 miles away from the dealership. Lots of options locally, however, Mo and crew did a wonderful job of staying engaged and working hard to meet my expectations though we never met personally until the actual car delivery. I would not hesitate to use the service department; however, the distance does not make it practical. The Elevated Nissan service manager has already reached ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Erika was great. She was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. She was great at responding to all or our questions and concerns. She made the experience of buying our Amanda nice and relaxing instead of stressful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

My son and I had such a positive experience at Elevated Nissan that we both decided to purchase Nissan Rogues. I can't say enough helpful things about Ethan and Poula. They took the overwhelming stress out of purchasing a new car and made the experience one of joy and excitement.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Dropped off my car on a Friday morning picked it up that evening - just got the oil changed; everything went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The dealership was clean and comfortable. We were greeted when we arrived with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Brenden was very friendly and helpful. I like taking my car to this dealership because all of the service men are always polite. Sometimes men in this field aren’t always nice or seem to enjoy their job but it’s clear that the employees here do. I’ve used this dealership for my car maintenance for a year now and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Spence has been super informative and very friendly and kind. Makes sure we are being taken care of.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable about all aspects of every car we looked at. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Todd was the best. It was so nice to have him talk to directly to me instead of my husband.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Kelly, Polah and John did a great job helping us with our new QX80. They were honest and fair. The finance process was very easy and they were respectful of our time.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Great place and I love the business center while I wait for my oil change!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Friendly people, clean and convenient facilities. They treat you like royalty here.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I was dropping my car off to get a recall fixed. I was able to schedule online easily. When I arrived for the appointment, Derek Parsons helped me get everything squared away and was so friendly, personable and professional. I was absolutely expecting my car to be at Nissan all day, but to my surprise, Derek called me probably an hour later to let me know it was done. My hat is off to everyone that helped out to make elevated Nissan run like a well oiled machine that day!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Randy Robinson did an excellent job. He exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Came to buy a used car on New Years Eve and had a fantastic experience! Joe Reed helped to make the car buying experience so easy and comfortable. Not only did he help me understand more about buying cars, he was extremely hospitable and constantly offered us free drinks. Truly, a great experience and I will definitely be back to Elevated Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Had a good experience working with Mo, a friendly sales representative at Elevated. After initial contact on the lot, with no pressure at all, Mo reached out a couple days later with a possible solution to my car search. I went in again, and Mo and team came up with a deal that worked for me. I recommend working with Mo if you're looking to purchase a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Great experience with Mo Yassin / Elevated Nissan with the purchase of our Nissan Pathfinder. From start to finish (waiting for certain unit from factory) Mo was touching base and very patient. From there our closing with Robb Goddard was smooth. Offered us a couple finance options and explained the maintenance and service contracts. Look forward to working with Elevated Nissan when we take it in for service. Highly recommend the Elevated Team.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Derek was great and I really appreciate his pleasant attitude. Derek is very professional and he explained everything. The service work was quick and I really love the car wash!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Elevated Nissan service has always met my expectations. They always do a good job quickly and explain well what they do. They have always been honest and offer good insights I think I pay a little more for dealer service but I think I get what I pay for.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

I absolutely love the team there at Elevated! Derek & Spence always take care of me like a friend! They recommended new wipers & at first I declined but I was able to immediately text back to the service text & tell them I changed my mind & to go ahead since I remembered we would be getting bad weather, Derek immediately texted back & said consider it done, it really put ease to my busy mind, I am so absolutely thankful for Elevated & so glad they take care of their customers! & so thankful for Derek & Spence ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Dave Grooms was excellent. I have never had a service advisor that was so assertive and focused on what I needed and was asking for. He even helped us speed things up to get us on our way to Dallas earlier than expected since we wanted to beat the storm.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Derek was great. He provided prompt friendly service and kept me informed throughout my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

INFINITI of KC has always done a great job servicing my cars! I have two Infiniti’s because Dave Grooms is the best service advisor I have ever known!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Everyone was super nice, fun, and efficient. I didn’t realize that taking my car to the shop could be such a good time!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I just purchased a very nice pre-owned car from Elevated Nissan and I couldn't be happier. Erika Roush was outstanding with her commitment to find me exactly what I was looking for. Erika was happy to show me options. She even went as far as looking at inventory not yet ready for sale. I was blown away with how friendly and professional Erika was. So if your thinking of purchasing a new or even a nice pre ownd car like the one I bought.,Go see Erika, she will definitely look out for your best intrest and work hard ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Staff are friendly, trustworthy and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

This was my easiest car buying experience to date. Rich Duvall was wonderful to work with. His explanations about the vehicle and attention to detail were great. I would highly recommend Elevated Nissan and Rich Duvall in particular. Thank you Rich.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ramez, Les and Mr. Cuezze were awesome to work with and provided the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I went to 4 other dealerships prior to them and they treated me the best. I love my new Altima!! Thank you!!! 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

I worked with Ramez and Robert, my experience buying a new car was exceptional! The team went above and beyond to make me feel important. They heard my needs and were able to get me into my dream car. I can't thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Thank you to David and the guys that worked on my juke. You all have been very helpful with my issues with my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Rich and the entire staff at Elevate Nissan were great to work with. Rich listened to all of our concerns and helped us find a solution that solved our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

I’ve been here for 4 oil changes already and I’ve always had really good interactions with all of the workers. Derek stands out especially though, he’s so dedicated to people having a good experience and is unreasonably funny about all of the weird questions I throw at him. Please give him a bonus or at least a bottle of wine or something!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

I have always liked bed my infinitis! The dealership is professional and very efficient always catering to my needs! Will always have an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Service is quick and efficient and the service team is incredibly friendly. I have no complaints and will gladly talk this team up and visit again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I always get great service here- the work is done right the first time, in a timely fashion, at a fair price. The service representatives are honest and trustworthy- real advocates for me. I appreciate knowing that my car will be worked on by technicians familiar with my car model.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Customer service was great! He humbly took the time to explore all options available to maintain customer satisfaction. He also made sure the customer was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Just bought a 1922 Nissan Sentra at Elevated Nissan. It was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. No pressure, just pleasant and helpful from my salesman Rich Duvall to finance guy John Cuezze. They made what has always been a very stressful experience, actually enjoyable. Thanks guys! I am telling my family and friends about you! And everyone thinks my car is beautiful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

Have had two cars from here and always have great service. Brendan was very pleasant to work with and was in and out in an hour. Always enjoy a cup of coffee.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I live in Omaha so the communication was all through phone. They told me they could meet my needs and I drove down 3 hours to go make the deal happen. My anxiety was up as I had difficult times in the past with dealerships. This experience was impeccable. Everything was ready to go for us such as the vehicle and paperwork. They even asked if I wanted coffee when I got there. I had to drive 3 hours back so of course I said yes. They all were very welcoming even though we got there close to closing they didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Everyone was so professional, I definitely will return for my next vehicle. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Todd Beal was the most informed salesman I ever worked with. He knew all the differences in the models and led my wife and I to her new Pathfinder. She loves her new car and I had a great time conversing with Mr. Beal

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Everyone friendly and helpful to each other so the customer is taken care of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Randy is the best car salesman ever! Super helpful and very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

JUST A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. AWESOME PEOPLE AND SERVICE. THE LOANER VEHICLES ARE TOP SHELF, AND THE WAITING AREA IS COMFY, OR BUISNESS, YOU CHOOSE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Todd was the best. He knew everything about the vehicles and the differences. No pressure, just let the vehicle sell itself.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Very nice and understanding. Thank you Spence 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I was at the dealership to have my car serviced for the 2014-2016 recall and in addition to that I requested a troubleshoot of my posterior driver side tire for air leak. A quick patch/seal was done for the recall and my tire tread was too far gone to patch the leak, instead of pushing tire deals on me an informative print out was given to me which allowed me time to choose my options carefully. On top of all this when I dropped off my car I noticed the undercarriage of my car something was visibly loose. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Even though I didn't have an appointment, Spence Cassidy immediately stepped in to take care of my need. He even checked the air in my tires and solved the problem of the alert being on constantly. I was really there to have a stop lamp taken care of because of recall notice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Trust and value their opinion when I have questions about my suv. The break room is comfortable while vehicle is being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Rich was great!!! I actually enjoyed the experience and love my new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Always have a good experience here. Courteous employees.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The entire buying process from start to finish was much better than I expected. The whole process was pretty seamless as I spent about 4 hours at the dealership to complete the purchase. Mo was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Altima I ended up buying and made sure that every question I had was answered and went the extra mile to walk me through the technology that comes with the car before I drove off with it. He even followed up with me after the purchase to make sure that all of my questions were still answered. I got the sense ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I was highly impressed with David Grooms knowledge and thoroughness in getting my car checked out and recommending tires which I do plan to buy in a few months from now. The prices for the maintenance I had done were very reasonably priced and my car was returned to me washed and vacuumed which is really nice!! I have a list of things I want done on my 370Z besides new tires and I plan to get everything done at Elevated Nissan all at the same time. Also, the waiting rooms are very nice. Only thing I wish you had ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

After waiting and waiting for a car to arrive at another dealer, we decided to drive from Wichita to INFINITI of KC to look at a 2023 QX60 that was on the showroom floor. By fate we got the pleasure of working with Todd Beal who was the absolute best! He was kind, respectful, and very knowledgeable about the car we were interested in. We ended up purchasing the car from Todd and the overall experience was phenomenal. This dealership has it going on when it comes to knowledgeable employees who care, customer service, and atmosphere. I'm sure all their ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Quick service and friendly and helpful informative staff. Would recommend to other friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

I have had many of car service in Kansas City for many years. But your service there with Dave as a salesman was absolutely the best. The estimate on my car was what I paid, the experience to have a loaner car while you fixed mine , made me want to buy that service car, it was a great vehicle. I will definitely shop INFINITI cars and at your place of business the next time I need a car or service. Thank you so much for being so honest and kind!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Longtime customer, awesome service, nice facility, friendly staff, highly recommended. They get a 5 star dealership rating from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Great service. The atmosphere is very friendly and professional. They have a very comfortable waiting room while they work on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I recently leased a Nissan Rogue from Elevated Nissan. Ethan was my salesperson. He was professional, listened to my wants and concerns and did his level best to find a price that I could work with. He never pressured me, and didn't inundate me with texts, emails or phone calls. Everyone I met at the dealership showed the same level of friendliness and helpfulness, from the receptionist, the finance guy and Robert, who is in charge of sales. This is a terrific place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Just bought our first new Nissan. Poula and Rob were incredibly knowledgeable and allowed us to express our wishes. We spent the better half of a day in Sedalia, MO the day before only to get a bad taste in our mouth from the other dealer. We drove almost 3 hours to get here and couldn't be any happier. From start to finish they informed us all our options without the games and hidden fees. Next time we'll definitely start with Elevated Nissan!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

We recommend Ethan Eckel for purchase of a new vehicle from Elevated Nissan. Satisfied customers!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Spence(INFINITI of Kansas City who we always go to) always goes above and beyond to insure that we are satisfied with our service and we are.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Great service from the service center team. Since bringing both my INFINITI to this location compared to Plaza INFINITI, you guys are exceptionally wonderful. Thank you! You make me appreciate you servicing my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

I service my vehicle there, I always get all the questions answered with recommendations on what to do next. Of course i always see what new on the lot. Service Advisors are great.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Ethan did a great job describing the QX50 I purchased. It was wonderful to see that he loves how the car drives. He knew the car well and let me know all that was important to know prior to leaving the lot. Excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We had an overall great experience purchasing a new vehicle from INFINITI of Kansas City. As we walked up to the door of the dealership on a Saturday afternoon, Kelly Glaze walked out, hand outstretched, to welcome us to the showroom. It just so happened that the model we were interested in - even with the trim package and color we wanted - had just been moved onto the floor for display. Kelly was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to answer all but one of our questions. We stayed for maybe an hour and left to go ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I recently relocated here from Tucson, AZ and found this dealership because my car was in need of an alignment. When I got to the service department the Rep advised it would be about a two hour wait. I didn’t mind because I planned to look around at the cars on the showroom floor. While I was browsing Todd (Sales Rep) came over and asked if I had any questions. He graciously answered all my questions and even went outside me with and my family to look at the cars outside. This was last week while the temperatures were ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Poula is amazing to work with and very attentive to his customer's needs. The entire staff at Elevated is friendly and shows they truly care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

My daughter purchased a car from Elevated today. Our sales person was Randy Robinson. Randy was absolutely fantastic, kind and gracious. He was honest and upfront regarding the price of the vehicle and explained financing in detail, since this was my daughter first car purchase. Everyone was genuinely kind from sales to financing. We were there less then 4 hours, a very smooth transaction. I would definitely recommend to friends/family. Excellent car dealership to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I came to the dealership to get an alignment. The Service Representative told me the wait would be around two hours. I decided to look around at the cars in the showroom. Todd noticed me and asked if I had any questioned or needed any assistance. I let him know I was just browsing and really unsure. He said he was more than happy to show me around. We spent some time in the showroom and then ventured out into the cold to look at vehicles. Todd was patient and willing to answer all my questions. We eventually returned to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I bought a 2019 Infinity QX60. I have bought many cars in my time and this was the absolute best car buying experience I have ever had. The salesman,Todd Beal, was absolutely great. Knowledgeable, informative, no pressure. I really appreciated that approach. I look forward to visiting again to have this vehicle serviced. Keep up the great work guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great experience & service with INFINITI and Rich Duvall. Highly recommend and made our experience very favorable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

This was fast, efficient work. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable. I’ll be bringing my car here for my future check-ups. I even got my car washed. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

This is my absolute favorite dealership that I have ever been to, the staff is unbelievable ; super nice, feels good to go to this service department! And Brendan is by far the best service guy i have ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

They always take care of the customer’s needs. The work was done on time and correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

I went to Elevated Nissan because I saw online that they had a 2022 Nissan Versa available. When I arrived at the dealership, Ethan was able to help me find the best option for me to buy the car. He was very patient with all the questions my family and I had about the car. I was able to finalize a deal and place the deposit down the same day. As soon as the car arrived at the dealership, Ethan let me know. I was able to come by the dealership the next day and purchase the car without any concerns. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Our salesman, Todd Beal, was great to work with. He was quick to respond to our requests and in expediting the prep for the pathfinder we were looking for. We feel he was very patient with us as we test drove various vehicles. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Excellent job and customer service by the service consultant that took care of my car. I also like that you get your car cleaner after service by a complementary car wash.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the buying experience at Elevated Nissan. Absolutely no pressure, all of our questions were answered. The finance department put together 4 no BS, easy to read options for financing our new car to help us make a decision. After looking at SUV's of other brands, it was clear that we wanted a Nissan. I will certainly do business again with Elevated and would recommend them for friends / family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

They are very nice and helpful so wonderful that I travel from Iowa to Kansas just to buy my QX60 that’s how wonderful they are.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

The purchase of my Nissan Frontier was pleasant and professional both. It far exceeded my expectations as I’d heard mixed reviews of Nissan dealers. The sales professional Joe I worked with was honest and knowledgeable and a good guy to talk with.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Went in for transmission issues, Dave helped me out I got my car back in a week, and issue is fixed definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very professional sales team. Robert and Erika worked with me every step of the way. Made the car buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

While it did take a week for my van to be done it was well worth the wait due to more unforseen problems that arose during the inspection but they fixed my van with no complications and it was done right!! I recommend Elevated Nissan to anyone and everyone!! They also give you several options to either move forward or wait which I really like that. They aren't pushy like most car dealerships. They always kept me updated throughout the entire process which I liked as well.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Excellent car buying experience , Kelly Glaze was my sales professional and he did a great job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

This place is great! Great people, and the experience is pain free. They made buying a first car pleasant and very easy. Rich Duvall is very good at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Excellent car buying experience . All the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. Kelly Glaze is a great sales professional , I never felt pressured to purchase anything , I definitely recommend shopping at Elevated Nissan.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review