Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Yesterday was my first visit, as I just recently purchased a Nissan Sentra. Jeff D. was great! He took his time and explained everything. The location was clean and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Went in not knowing what I was planning to get out of my visit but Ryan helped smooth everything along. Fantastic sales representative and I highly recommend him to all others interested in purchasing from Elevated Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Poula Fayek was a great salesperson to work with -- very patient and went over everything with us until we were comfortable with our new vehicle. He also worked with us to get us the best deal on our trade-in. Highly recommend Poula!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Great experience all around. Joe was great to work with and exceeded all expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

A totally different car buying experience! Our sales representative, Ramzi was fantastic. He allowed us every opportunity to figure out which QX80 was right for us (even on the cold rainy day we were there shopping) and we never felt like we were playing a buying "game". The sales team was really great and they went above and beyond to deliver the vehicle to us. Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Preston the service advisor saved our vacation. We were having trouble with the trailer plug and he said we could come right away. I drove there with the trailer. When we got there we disconnected the trailer and they began working on it right away getting us out of there in about three hours. Preston’s calm and accommodating attitude really helped keep us all relaxed while the issue with the truck was taken care of. I for sure will be taking my truck to you for all my service and maintenance needs

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

They were great about getting the car serviced quickly and took care of a recall situation as well.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience buying my dream car! The staff were very helpful and friendly. They went above and beyond to get what I wanted. I recommend working with Randy Robinson, he was down to earth and easy to work with! Happy Easter to you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Reggie was fantastic - he made sure I had no questions and that I was getting what I wanted. I knew what I wanted coming in, so it was easy. Did take off a star for how long the process took, which was not Reggie's fault.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

very friendly and professional. explained in depth what would be needed done in the near future. spencer cassidy was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Professional, courtesy, respectful of my time.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I brought my 2015 Nissan Murano in for a routine oil and filter change and tire rotation. Mr. Douglas met me almost as soon as I exited my car and already new who I was and why I was there, no explanations necessary. As my car was being serviced, he came into the waiting area to give me an estimate of the charges with an outline of the services performed. He said the car would be ready shortly. The car was ready about 20 minutes later. I went into his office where he explained the benefits of purchasing a multi-oil change package, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Really good experience, they completed my service in the time frame they promised and very thorough w info from the multi point check.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Reggie is an excellent sales person. He answered all my questions before I bought a new Q50. I will ask for Reggie next time I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Unbelievable service department. Arrived unexpectedly and they stepped up and took excellent care of me

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Great experience! Staff was super friendly. I scheduled an appointment with the service apartment online and didn’t realize it was scheduled for a week later until I showed up.The staff were super nice and squeezed me in. I’ll definitely come back to Elevated Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Best dealer experience ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I was looking for a Nissan Frontier Pro4X all over Kansas City with no luck finding one with the roof rack and sunroof but Todd found me the exact one I wanted and the color He also gave me exactly what I was asking for my trade.5 ⭐I would highly recommend Todd and this dealership everyone was super nice I probably wasn't there but for an hour and a half that included all test drives and final sales. Thanks Todd Beal at Elevated Nissan.👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I don't like the typical car sales process. Ramzi read my mind and made the process of upgrading my 13 year old car exceptionally easy! I wasn't happy with their trade-in offer, so he took that off and quickly re-printed the offer. I signed paperwork and the whole process took less than an hour. INFINITI fan for life here.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Mike Russell was exceptional to deal with. Straightened out my service history and serviced my Infinity promptly. Vehicle looked new when they finished. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

I purchased a 2020 Nissan Frontier this week from Elevated Nissan. The experience was pleasant no pressure. I feel like I received a fair trade in for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Appreciated Melissa's help with my purchase. She showed me what I was looking for, and I bought it. Looking forward to towing my camper with my new Frontier on some remote roads and and enjoying the outdoors. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent service all around. Our Salesman Prince took the time to answer all of our questions and was very accommodating with any requests we made. We didn't feel any pressure and that in itself was a plus. Happy to have found the right vehicle for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Good service, low pressure, it was an overall positive experience. Why do you have a 25 word minimum on this feedback box??? That is ridiculous as it will not allow me to submit. Good experience, bad website.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The folks in the service department here are AMAZING.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Our salesman Prince was amazing! We had a horrible experience at a different dealership, and he went above and beyond to help us. He was helpful, friendly, and personable. He was never pushy or rude. We will be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience with Ramzi!! He worked with me to stay within my budget. He was very professional and made me relaxed!! The dealership was clean and had great coffee.😁 I have recommend Elevated Nissan to friends and family. Keep up the great work!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Great people. No high pressure. Todd and Steve were great to work with. Walked in devoted Mazda drivers, drove out in new Rogue. We love it. Not sure we could make the deal we wanted, but Todd and Steve made it happen. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Our salesman Ramzi and management, worked with us past open hours, to ensure our questions and concerns were met with satisfaction. We have been impressed with the KC INFINITI experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Preston is awesome and works well with me on every situation. Always has solutions and gets answers quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Elevated Nissan. Loved the no pressure sales tactics from our sales person, Reggie Blackman. From the moment we pulled into the lot until we drove off with a new vehicle we received great service. Bonus was receiving a lovely bouquet of flowers delivered to my home following my purchase. I would highly recommend Reggie Blackman and Elevated Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Brenden is always great to work with. Service has been great and at times above and beyond from everyone at the dealership. Everyone is friendly and courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience. It was simple and fruitful. Everyone was extremely pleasant. I was extremely worried that our leased vehicle would be found to be somehow inadequate and that I would owe more money. I shouldn't have worried. We were in at 2 and on the road with a great deal on anew car by 4:30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

when my mom and i walked in this dealership was very clean and the people there were nice. the prices were good and made deals with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car from the dealership. Ryan Rowley was our salesperson and I highly recommend him! He was polite, honest, and, mostly importantly, answered questions with straight answers (completely opposite of other dealerships I dealt trying to purchase a vehicle). Ryan, John, and Mark made this an easy and excellent experience! My daughter loves her new Nissan and we'll be back to purchase from them again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing our second car from the dealership. Ryan Rowley was our salesperson and I highly recommend him! He was polite, honest, and, mostly importantly, answered questions with straight answers (completely opposite of other dealerships I dealt trying to purchase a vehicle). Ryan, John, and Mark made this an easy and excellent experience! My daughter loves her new Nissan and we'll be back to purchase from them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Fast, professional service. Treated really nice and vehicle inspection was a honest representation of condition of vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

service team is great, they really care and take good care of your car. they are very friendly, go over all work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

It was an excellent experience dealing with Reggie and the whole INFINITI crew! They were friendly and worked with us to get to that magic price. Thanks again, Dwight and Cindi Sprouls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

New to Nissan/INFINITI and Prince did a wonderful job for us. Stopped by to take a look an INFINITI and ended-up with a Nissan. They had great financing options for us with a virtually new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

New to Infiniti; new to INFINITI of KC. Service was done in a prompt, timely and professional manner. Couldn't ask for more. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Ramzi made the car buying experience easy and faster than usual.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Our salesman went out of his way to make sure we felt comfortable with our purchase and explained every detail of our new SUV. And all of the electronics. I think we will totally enjoy the Rogue, and taking trips in comfort.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Ramzi's level of service blew me away! He met us at the door and was so helpful with walking me through my first time buying a car. Ramzi goes above and beyond, and helped me find the perfect car for me. A week later and the car is nothing but amazing! I'm excited to have this car around for a long time, and it is all thanks to Ramzi. Please make sure to ask for Ramzi next time you need to purchase a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This service team is the best. Their service and work on my INFINITI vehicle was so great that I started bringing other luxury brands here as well. They always do a great job and have always provided honest advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Ryan was so knowledgeable about the car! He took so much time to show me how everything works in the car! John made the paperwork quick and easy! Thanks INFINITI Team! I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Great and Friendly Service Department. They get you in fast and keep you updated on the status of you vehicle. Also a free cleaning cannot ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the numeric ratings in the rest of the survey that was sent to me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Recently purchased an SUV from Elevated Nissan. Very pleased with the customer service provided to my family. Ask for Poula Fayek, he was very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

I would like to thank everyone at elevated Nissan for making my appointment so easy and straight forward specifically too my service adviser Jeffrey Douglas. He was amazing and very kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Randy Robinson is extremely knowledgeable, accommodating and very easy to work with. I highly recommend working with Randy when making your next purchasing at INFINITI of KC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Highly recommend! Prince went above and beyond to make our car purchase go great. Thank you! -Kathleen

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Just leased my 3rd Murano and Ramzi was an excellent consultant. Had my car clean and running at the front so I didn't have to look at it with snow on it. Ramzi met me at the door and walked me through the process so everything went smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

It was perfect experienced

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Very professional and attuned to what I needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I came into look at the selection of Nissans and worked with Reggie Blackman, he was professional and very helpful. I came back and didn't realize he was off that day. I then worked with Prince, who was professional and very helpful as well. I decided to go with a new INFINITI and will recommend this dealership to friends and family. I really appreciated Poula Fayek taking the time gracefully to explain every feature and benefit of the car. The entire team did a fantastic job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

It was great and I loved the service I had. Spencer was helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

My salesman, Ramzi, was great to work with. He got me a deal on a 2020 Nissan Rogue that I couldn’t walk away from.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Brenden served me at Elevated Nissan. I was treated with professionalism and kindness from my original phone call to the time I picked up my car. Though my car warranty was not covered there, I was still handled with an attitude of excellence by the entire team until the very end. I will return. Thank you ALL!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Reggie Blackman helped us get a brand new car for our first time. He was sincere, helpful, and very informative! He regularly updated us through the process and explained everything, making it easy. I would definitely go to him for help with anything!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Bought vehicle here.couldn’t be more impressed. All personal very knowledgeable, personable, polite and efficient. Possibly the best dealership i have ever been involved with. Sincerely Joe & Gay Comboy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This dealership is amazing! This is our second purchase with this dealership and we will definitely be back. They make everything so comfortable. We worked to several different people here and all are wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Bought a 2019 Nissan Armada and had the best experience at INFINITI of KC. Called ahead and made an appointment to see a specific car. When I got there the car was parked at the front and Randy Robinson was waiting for me at the door. He showed me the car and we took it for a test drive. (Car was very clean which hasn’t always been the case with cars I have test driven.) I was impressed with Randy’s overall attitude, personality and willingness to work with me. Felt this way about everybody I dealt with at the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

They were every helpful and respectful definitely will go there anyday Preston made sure everything was right for me and made me feel way comfortable than what I was in the beginning the best service ever thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation Done quickly Also received a car wash..which made me really happy

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service from Spencer! Took care of me and my car needs!! I will definitely be back to have my vehicle serviced. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I got my car sooner than expected!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Randy Robinson and Mark Redmond are great people to work with whether you are leasing or buying. They are honest brokers that speak from experience, and wont just tell you what you want to hear, which is refreshing in a car buying experience. I got a great deal on a new QX50, and couldn't be happier. Great job guys, you've created another longtime INFINITI customer. Also, shout out to John in the Finance Department - who was also great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Brenden was courteous, professional and thorough. Took care of me through the entire repair process with urgency and respect for my time which is unheard of these days! I won't go to another dealership again. Strongly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Very happy with our purchase process. Ryan Rowley, sales person, and Robert Evenrud, sales manager, are a fabulous team! They worked diligently and honestly to earn our business. They were always communicative, quick to meet our needs and yet, at the same time, not too pushy when we needed a bit more time to make a decision. They clearly know their products and go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Their in-person delivery of the vehicle was above and beyond, and they made sure that the paperwork process was quick and easy. We will definitely refer both Ryan and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

The staff was wonderful and service was Excellent. This was my first visit to this new location and I will definitely be visiting again.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Preston was very he was very informative and kept me updated on the progress of my car

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Preston was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

People are really helpful, decent and honest. Mike was clear and he was prepared to give a great help with what my car needed. I really trust him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Randy was very friendly and displayed awesome customer service. Dealership was great to work with; everyone was very friendly and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great experience working with this dealership! Randy was awesome and we appreciate all he did to make this a great experience leasing our first vehicle. We do not live in the KC area; however, he was willing to meet us half way to deliver the vehicle. Definitely recommend this dealership; excellent customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Reggie was very helpful and great to work with. We came from out of state and everyone stayed late to help us finish the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

The team was professional and great to work with.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Knowlegeable service people. Great experience all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Overall great customer service and the waiting area was a little small for the amount of people during this time of covid but it was overall well stocked and clean. Thank you elevated Nissan

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I love this dealership! They were the first in KC to get the exact Nissan Rogue I’d been waiting months for in stock! We worked with Ramzi and he was great. Very friendly, honest, and was not pushy as most salesmen tend to be. He made our buying experience very stress free and mentioned several times that anything we needed at all he would be there for. We also really liked the financial person they have, blanking on his name, but he was awesome! All of the staff that work there are super friendly and I can’t wait ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Very friendly and understandable. Highly recommended they took care of me and gave me a very good deal that I am happy with. Left with a brand new 2020 car very cool

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Went there to just look around. Left with a brand new 2020 Nissan Rogue. Awesome people, very kind, and very understandable got a sweet deal. S/O Ramez Zaky for hooking me up with the sweet new ride!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Felt at ease with everything going on right now. Was surprised the price was comparable to other quotes I got. Nissian Dealership was the only place that was able to successfully program the fob I had. Dave made the process very easy and welcoming. Explained everything well and joked around (in a good way). I appreciated the clean pens and the sanitation practices he was following. All employees were wearing masks, which is very important to me.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

If you're looking for the easiest and least stressful car buying experience then Elevated Nissan is where you need to be!! Ramzi, our salesperson, was very personable and relatable. Talking to him was like talking a friend you've known for years. Everybody from the front desk, to sales, to finance were all super nice. John C was our finance manager and explained everything to me just like I was his own son. These guys aren't in it for the money. They genuinely want to get you the best deal on the car you want. I couldn't ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Elevated Nissan is the place to go to buy cars!!! Ramzi, our salesperson, was like talking to family or a friend. He made buying a car for my son, Kyle, so smooth. Excellent customer service by all at the dealership. Everyone there was so incredibly nice. John C., Finance Manager, treated my son like he was his own son and was awesome in getting him great financing and closing the deal. Seriously folks, look up Ramzi at Elevated Nissan and buy your cars from him!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Randy Robinson everyone - go see him. We were just looking, not ready to trade and he changed that. We left with a new QX80 and he made the whole process a great time. His personality is the size of their building and you won't regret working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very pleased with the service and communication as this was my first real experience with Infinity KC. The price was very reasonable as well imo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

We recently purchased a QX60 from Infinity of Kansas City. Ramez Zaky was the sales representative who helped us through the process. He was great about providing important information so we could compare vehicles prior to even showing up at the showroom. That was extremely helpful with our busy schedules. Once purchased Ramez was very knowledgeable and thorough when explaining the many awesome features the suv provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Johnny was an excellent sales rep. Truth be told, he was the reason we bought the car. he was courteous, professional, and answered any question or concern big or small. In addition, he delivered the vehicle to our home, ensured everything was set up correctly, then walked my wife and I through the process. This is the fourth INFINITI I have purchased over 12 years, and unfortunately, the last buying experience I had at a different dealership almost made me turn to a different brand. Johnny restored my faith in the INFINITI brand and because of him I look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Brandon was great, explained everything and my car was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

After having a bad experience with my previous dealer. The service dept at Elevated far out met my expectations and I think finally repaired my car correctly

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Very nice clean facility. The sales manager Robert did a great job to accommodate me. I appreciate the flowers being delivered! Ramez was friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk staff could of shown a little better hospitality but overall I had a pretty good experience

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Dave was amazing, kind and very professional!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thank you Luis for all your help in buying my new Sonic. 100% recommended! (Original) Gracias Luis Por toda tu ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo Sonic. 100% recomendado!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Great service for my 2007 Xterra Off-Road!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

I had a GREAT Experience with everyone, and my salesman Ed H. I was extremely clear about what I wanted, and he worked to quickly located my dream Nissan Leaf at another dealership and bring it in for me! The team made the financing easy and handoff easy, and I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!!


Leave Us A Review