Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I have purchased several cars from this dealership. Always an easy process and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I just got my second car from Ramez. Last year I got an INFINITI QX50. It wasn't the car for me, too small, too sporty. So yesterday when I came to see my favorite service advisor, Dave, I decided to get a different car. Ramez and the team at Elevated really worked hard to get me into a car that made more sense to me, a Nissan Pathfinder. They gave me a fair amount for my trade, and even fought hard with Nissan to get me a better rate. Even the business manager was a really nice guy, and ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Poula Fayek was sooooooooo helpful and professional when I purchased my new 2022 Altima SR. Every question I asked was answered very clearly and he and the finance manager got my payment where I needed it to be. I strongly recommenderd Poula and Elevated Nissan for your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The team was friendly and easy to work with. We worked through a buy/sell in about 90 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I have extremely high expectations for Elevated Nissan base on their excellent service in the past. Dave in service always does an excellent job.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

It was responsive and quick, which is what I wanted. Their suggestions and actions were right on.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

VC and the team were very professional (actually above professional since I called everyday asking “where is my car”), and I walked away feeling grateful for our new investment. I was skeptical after visiting the dealership in the northland, where staff sat around as you asked questions and did not know answers to basic questions a couple of years back. Or dealing with stateline whom seemed to be more sales driven versus what I got in my eyes, options for me and a vehicle that fitted my family needs. Look forward to doing business again in the fall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

After searching through every brand of vehicle, my husband and I landed at INFINITI of KC. Currently, QX60’s are very hard to come by and over the course of a month+, Todd worked very hard by coming in early and staying late to give us status updates. He went out of his way to help us get the exact model that we wanted. Every single employee we encountered was kind and helpful. We are extremely satisfied with our new QX60 and 100% recommend this dealership to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Just came in for some recalls on my car, I’m still waiting on the headlights to come in but overall my experience was wonderful.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Nice location, good wait/rest/lounge area. What I did notice was that employees did not look like happy to be there, no smiles no welcoming atmosphere, it was more like "sure you are here for X, Y and Z; we got it done, thanks". It is a very competitive market and I wouldn't see it weird for me to go somewhere else just based on customer service, even if the price is a bit higher.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

beside taking a little longer than I expected everything went very well

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

The new car market is crazy these days! Elevated Nissan was always upfront and honest about what cars were on there lot and available, never tried to make me buy a car I wasn't looking for! I was able to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted! I would definitely recommend! Our salesman Rich D. was great kept us well informed and in the know of what we were looking for and when it was available!!!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

The problem was fixed and I was satisfied with the results

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I bought a new Nissan rogue sport here and my experience was amazing! My sales person, Ethan, was extremely knowledgeable of the vehicles he showed, he was very helpful without being pushy in anyway. The service team was also very nice and helpful. I will absolutely be back to buy my cars in the future. If you are wanting a great car buying experience, ask for Ethan.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Solid service. Fair price. Professional staff. Dave took care of me as soon as I arrived and from my arrival through departure, I received excellent customer service. If it’s not Elevated Nissan repairing my vehicle, I say no thank you! Thank you to all who attended to me on my visit. You guys are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I loved my experience buying my new vehicle at Infinity Nissan KC. Todd Beal went above and beyond my expectations to get the vehicle I wanted. Best buying experience I have ever had. Thank you Todd!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I have been in Kansas for two years and this is the only dealership that I will use. The people are wonderful, pleasant and non pushy. The person I worked with was Robert Evenrud. He helped me with no hesitation and gave me service which was exceptional. I also worked with the financial representative and he was to the point and very reliable. I have two lease cars that I bought here and I will come here in the future to get my new Nissan when I need it. I will mention this dealership to all my friends and employees ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Oil change and filter, battery check, and air filter check. Didn't perform any unnecessary work or parts replacements. Great service and quality work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Quick , Phenomenal , Kind , Courteous , Knowledgeable , concern , Pleasant , nice , good , accurate , Grateful , smart , loyal , helpful and Friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Enjoyed the experience, this is the second vehicle we have purchased from Poula. He is very kind and very patient (thank you). Definitely love the new car smell!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Ramez was great to work with. He listened and helped me find just the right car! He explained everything about the car in great detail and was patient and answered all of my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great place to wait while your vehicle is being serviced. Brenden and his associates are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

This is a very professional looking dealership with an incredible waiting area for customers to enjoy while their vehicles are being serviced. The workers there are very friendly and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was helpful that the dealer was able to answer questions directly about inventory and what to expect. Also went above and beyond to not just show the features of the vehicle and how to use them, but once we purchased has maintained contact to ensure we know how to use the features. In the past my parents and we bought 2 vehicles with computer features that we never did use because it was too complex, in this case we are already using several features because our dealer, Tim, showed us how, and continues to answer questions that we have. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

We bought our vehicle, QX50, from Kansas City INFINITI Dealership a couple of months ago. Our experience was professional, great customer service, and we weren't pressured into making a purchase. Our Sales Professional, Ethan, was upfront with any/all questions we had. We feel they are a Dealership you can definitely trust.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Since Elevated bought out Hendrick we have only had our cars serviced there. This was our first purchasing experience with them. Tim Doolittle called my husband as soon as he had the car we were looking for. Our buying experience went very smoothly. Tim is a very straight forward, friendly sales guy who doesn't push anything on you that you don't want. He offers, you decline, he moves on to the next thing with out taking offense. Tim and his team pushed our car through the buying process very quickly. We are on our 3rd new purchase from ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Mr VC ES UNA PERSONA MUY PROFESIONAL PERO SUS GANAS DE VENDER LO HACEN SER UNA PERSONA CONFIABLE Y RESPETUOSA AL MISMO TIEMPO UN HOMBRE HUMILDE Y CON GANAS DE AYUDAR A TIDO MUNDO.MUY BUEN TRABAJO

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Had a whirlwind day looking online for a Nissan Leaf first thing in the morning and driving home in an new EV at the end of the day. Elevated was the only dealership in the metro area with a 2022 model, and I was quick to get to the dealership by 2:30 to grab it. Thanks so much to Tim Doolittle for helping us through the process and getting us out of the dealership with our new car in time to still keep our dinner plans. Very pleased with our experience and our Nissan Leaf!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I have been dealing with Dave Grooms for years. He is a true asset for INFINITI of Kansas City. Truly knowledgeable and treats you with professional respect.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Very good experience. This was a spur of the moment purchase and Tim was super helpful and knowledgeable. Love my new Nissan Leaf!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The level of professionalism, Expertise friendly engagement is second to none. The service done to precision, Mike,Derrick, the porters, the service team and management just amazing. You leave with great confidence that you service is done right the first time. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I have had great service on my nissan with elevated and when I needed a new car They were very helpful finding the right car for my budget

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Fast, friendly, and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

They are friendly, efficient. Our car cam back immaculate. They have great snacks and a very comfortable place to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

went to order a thrust washer for my engine build, super super friendly and helpful parts department and also service advisors! also super nice place

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Great environment! The employees are very friendly and helpful and their waiting room is very nice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great services provided and treat with respect to customers . Provided all help for my needs and answers all my questions. Outstanding job done.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

My third regularly scheduled visit to Elevated. I can say I’m very impressed with the entire service department. Extremely thorough, accommodating and NOT pushy. Very good people at this service department and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I went yesterday with my Fiancé and Mother and was instantly greeted by Vernell Carter! He was an absolute joy and made the experience memorable on buying my first ever car!! Everyone was so nice and truly made everything so easy! I highly recommend this place for any first time buyers or just buying a car in general!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I have worked with Brenden in the service department many times and provides great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Service was faster than I expected. The inspection was invaluable to me. Thanks

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I had a wonderful time purchasing my first car at Elevated Nissan. The staff was knowledgeable and never pressured me to make a decision, they just were transparent and honest and made sure I had all I needed to make up my mind. Plus the space is beautiful so I'm looking forward to returning to service my car here! Special thanks to VC!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

I Love my new Nissan Rogue SL that we purchased last night. A Big Thank you to Ryan Rowley for making this experience a pleasure. Ryan took the time to show me all the features on my new Rogue and was very helpful with all my questions. All the people at this dealership are so very friendly, no pressure to purchase just an all around great experience. I would highly recommend Ryan at Elevated Nissan to all my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

enjoyable and smooth transaction with Joe Reed. A few minor issues were dealt with professionally and quickly. Other than too many trees were killed by too much paperwork - it was as good as buying a new car gets.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Randy Robinson was amazing, friendly and went above and beyond to get what we need and what we wanted. Highly recommend going to see Randy!!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Randy and the everyone there made the process easy and were patient. Very happy with the experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I found my passenger front tire was losing air. After adding air to it, i rove to the Elevated Nissan service department. Tho I did not have an appointment, they placed me in the queue, and I waited in the customer area. The tire was repaired in the time frame I had been advised it would take. They removed an object, and I believe plugged it. After checking tire pressure all around, they had also washed the vehicle. My service representative was professional, positive and very upbeat.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I’ve been coming to this dealer since 2007 to get service on my vehicles. This is my 2nd FX35 & your service has always been exceptional. Thanks Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

They always do a great job! Preston is my go to for both my truck and my wife's suv. He is always professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I have been utilizing the Service Center over the past year and couldn't be happier. Their staff is absolutely amazing and the waiting area is so comfortable! On my last routine visit, I had my car appraised and ended up taking a leap and trading it in for a newer vehicle. I was amazed (though not surprised) how smooth the process was! I am so thankful for the team and how hard they worked to get me exactly what I wanted. I am a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Had a very positive buying experience with Ramez and the entire staff at Elevated Nissan . Through out the buying experience Ramez was helpful and introduced my wife and I to the service and took us un a tour of the dealership.The Nissan Rogue is a pleaser to drive and very happy with it. All the paper work was explained to us on F&I and with Ramez. Thank you to all the staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

First Oil Change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I recommend this dealership 100% guaranteed satisfaction ! Make sure you ask for Ramez , he managed to get me and my spouse into a 2022 car (WAY BETTER than the 2013 Lincoln MKZ we wanted) and helped us get the deal best for us ! We thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

What a great experience, Ryan made this purchase easy. His knowledge of the vehicle was instrumental in my decision. The finance team had me in and out in no time. I highly reccommend this team for your next auto purchase. Thanks Elevated Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

My car buying experience at Elevated was an easy any enjoyable experience. Poula made buying a new car quick and effortless. He was very thorough and explained the new features between the different models to make it easier to choose which was the right car for my needs. The rest of the staff was helpful in answering all of my questions. I highly recommend them for your next car buying or service needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

KC INFINITI has the best associates from sales to service. Their service team are knowledgeable and professional. My consultant always has a positive attitude and definitely enjoys his work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

The staff was every help and nice. The sale staff where willing to listen and help work with getting to test drive the vehicle your looking at. Mr. Dale was a every helpful. They did a great job and made sure we felt comfortable and welcomed here

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We appreciate Ethan came to pick us up from our house to Elevated Nissan. He took good care of us. He did his best to answer all the questions we asked. Our van wrecked, and we had no way of going anywhere to shop or to test drive a car. We needed transportation fast, and they sure got everything done pretty quickly. We decided to go with the 2022 Nissan Leaf SV Plus. This car is fantastic to ride. We do not have to stop for gas ever again. Thank you to Ethan, and all of his co-works welcome us to ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Have purchased two Nissan vehicles (Rogue SV and kicks SR) with Elevated and have worked with Todd Beal on both transactions. We highly recommened Todd and Elevated Nissan for your wants in a car purchase. Thanks again for the great customer service Todd and a positive interaction (two times).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to work with. Did not pressure me at all and took all the stress out of finding a new vehicle. If i could do 10 stars I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I love getting my car service at the dealership and the people are extremely knowledgeable and courteous!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Wonderful costumer service and quick and efficient repairs with wonderful communication.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

My Sales professional, Ethan, Business Manager, and the Service Professional were all knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. The was no pressure to buy a car. When I came into the dealership, l received friendly and professional customer service. I asked to look at a couple of models, the 50 and 55. He answered all my questions about both models. Ethan had no idea that I was going to buy a vehicle that day. However, I came to the dealership to specifically buy a vehicle that day. My purchasing the vehicle at INFINITI Of Kansas City, was contingent upon how I was treated. Because ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I was a little skeptical when I went in at first because for years I have wanted a Honda CR-V. However the newer CR-V's just didn't measure up to the older one's so we went to search for something different. Luckily we found Nissan and a wonderful sales agent. He jumped through a lot of hoops for us to get the car quickly and not actually be there in person after the initial test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

They seem to do a good job installing the part needed and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The only reason I will probably not be returning for service is that I live 5.5 hours away from the dealership. I can not say enough about my positive experience. Joe Reed was great to work with and more than helpful. Especially, since I live 5.5 hours away and the new Pathfinders are next to impossible to find currently. Joe spoke with the GM and got him to hold the car for me for 24 hours so I could travel there as I didn't want to start the trip and end up getting there and the Pathfinder already sold. Overall just a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

If you are looking to get into a new nissan or a new INFINITI, I highly recommend going to Reggie Blackman for all your car buying needs. He is polite, professional, and will make your car buying experience as easy as can be. Thank you Reggie!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

In and out in a very quick manner. Friendly staff and great accommodations in the waiting area. Got my car back washed and cleaned inside.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

I had a quick, easy, and great buying process with Reggie. He helped me get into a 2022 Nissan Sentra while working with me on my payment range to make sure I was comfortable. Everyone I encountered were very patient and kind with questions/concerns I had which I appreciated greatly!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I have a broken ankle and they went above and beyond to make sure I still got the new car I wanted with a price i could afford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Courteous, professional and friendly advisor. Service work completed in timely manner and to my satisfaction. This service department is one of the hidden perks to INFINITI ownership! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

The employees took such great care of us and were super friendly! Definitely will recommend to others and will buy any future cars from them. Left there without any hassle with the vehicle that I wanted.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Just a lovely experience all the way around. I had an apple and drink while I waited. Was extremely comfortable. It was just nice, can't wait until I need another oil change.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Did everything perfectly. Was so polite and professional. They worked with me very well with me being 3 hours away. They didn’t judge my age for the vehicle we were looking for like other places. They helped me walk through the whole purchase with being out of state. I’m very appreciative of what they all did for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I bought a vehicle in Nov 20' from INFINITI Kansas City with Ramez Zaky helping me along the way. He was friendly, easy to talk to, honest, and got the job done. Grateful for an amazing car buying experience. We all know it isn't always fun trying to buy a car. Thanks again Ramez!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

Rich was fantastic throughout the whole process. The whole staff was friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used car/truck

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

My experience with INFINITI of Kansas City, Elevated Nissan was beyond, beyond. Beyond all expectations. Patient. Kind. Attentive. Professional. Knowledgeable. They displayed a level of attentiveness from the top to the bottom. The examples were evident from their actions. For example: Helping me with my trade-in. Taking personal items from one vehicle to my new purchase. Everyone pitched in. EVERYONE! An observation I found incredible was their ability to sense a need and how can they help to meet that need. Holding the door. Greeting me at every turn. Friendliness. Warmth. Appreciative. Caring. Congratulations on my new purchase. Stepping up ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I have purchased over 25 cars in my life and this was the most pleasant experience. The sales person the sales manager and the finance manager we’re all top-notch professionals I’m a professional sales person myself and I would encourage anyone who wants a pleasant no pressure experience to go by and see this company especially Eathon who is wonderful and his approach his understanding and his delivery thank you all for a great experience steven cargill

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Spence always makes me feel like a “friend” and not “just a customer”. This makes car maintenance not feel like a chore. It’s nice to feel welcomed rather than a hinderance like you find in many services nowadays. I don’t think I have met anyone at Elevated that wasn’t friendly. The only thing I can suggest…make the kids room more soundproof.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I worked with Poula and he was great. No pressure and very friendly. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Best car-buying experience! I purchased a 2022 Nissan Altima AWD SR! Dale was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Elevated made the car buying process simple & quick. Guess I got a car guy now for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Great service as usual. I will always take my QX60 to Mike as long as he is there. He makes sure the car gets serviced for my future travels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Outstanding Service, great attention to quality, always most wonderful service, best around!! The wait lobby is stellar in every, and the entire experience is always excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Staff is very professional. The waiting room is so comfortable and clean. Kinda makes you wish they weren’t so fast with their service. Great service done fast. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Bought a new frontier from elevated. Staff was helpful & worked everything out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

These guys will go way above to make sure that you are extremely happy. They will make sure that if you have issues, they will bend over backwards to make it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Always on top of things and so kind… Great Service ALWAYS!!! Never an issue with time or delay!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

First we were very glad you had the cars in your dealership listed on your website. Mark was very nice, and Reggie was very helpful with all my requests and questions. I really enjoyed my experience, and would return to your dealership for my next car without question.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Excellent service, Mr. Poula Fayek was an excellent representative of the dealership. Super friendly and knowledgeable about the Nissan Rogue. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Preston (who greeted me) was very professional and saw to the work I requested. He and everyone I have had contact with at the dealership have made me feel valued. They offer good explanations of work done or anticipated in the future...never pressuring me.


Leave Us A Review